Sjain Ventures steps in as proud sponsors in CPL- 2016

Indians bleed Blue and Cricket is the first love of all. Since, IPL is the most-watched T20 league worldwide, Chhattisgarh organizes CPL every year on the same note. Chhattisgarh Premier League (CPL T20) 2016 is an initiative taken by Mr. Manish Pandey, Chairperson of Youngistaan with a motto of promoting Young Cricketing Talents of the state. And We, Sjain Ventures limited are proud to announce that we are one of the proud sponsors for the tournament in 2016.

Promoting AT Solitaires Durg Chhattisgarh Premier League 2016 Season 1 will be organized by Youngistaan, a renowned name in the state, in association with Chhattisgarh Cricket Sangh (CgCS). Six teams are going to participate. These teams have been formed collating six prominent cities of the state. These teams will play 18 matches in total for the League Cup. Around 120 players will team up to explore new supremacy and set new records. Sjain will be cheering for AT Solitaires Durg at the league. As auction is a constitutive part of IPL, similar code is followed in CPL as well. In a blissful event,teams were auctioned and were lapped up by the state’s major industrial and business houses,prominent and reputed educational institutions. CPL is not merely a fun event but is a significant one as BCCI has incorporated the matches in its annual calendar and will have an eye on the young talent throughout the league.

CPL will be organized from 03 Feb 2016 to 14 Feb 2016 at Ispat Club Cricket Ground, Sector 1 in Bhilai. Approximately, 8,000 to 10,000 audiences are expected in every match. Per day two matches have been scheduled, first from 4-7 PM and the next one from 8-11 PM. In order to make this event a super success, arrangements are going on for past six months with great enthusiasm. Ex-International Cricketer, Rajesh Chauhan will be the brand ambassador for the league. Event will be hosted by Shweta Padda and Bhaswati Rampal.

Sjain is a reputed business clan working in media, IT and consulting spheres with a 360 degree perspective. We will boost and provide stimulus to AT Solitaires Durg in a way that has been adapted never before. We are apt and well prepared for the league with our devoted team members. We invite all our warm-hearted friends to join us and witness the sportiest event of the year.

*Participating Teams:-*

Ø Swarnabhoomi Chargers Raipur – Owner Swarnabhoomi Bilaspur

Ø Royal Panthers Bhilai – Owner Kedia Group Bhilai

Ø AT Solitaires Durg – Owner Anopchand Tilokchand Jewellers Raipur

Ø CVRU Lions Bilaspur – C.V.Raman University Bilaspur

Ø Disha Stars Rajnandgaon – Surya Wires (Disha Education Society) Raipur

Ø Haribhoomi Fighters Korba – Haribhoomi Korba

CPL @ a glance –

Number of teams – 06

Total number of players – 120

Total number of matches – 18

Audience – 10000

Venue – Ispat Club Cricket Ground, Sector 1 in Bhilai

Timings – 4-7 PM / 8-11 PM

Flood lights with colored attires as per IPL format

Live telecast of the event in local channels across six cities of participating teams

NOTE: Figures may vary depending on conditions.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>